December 22, 2014

Posts Comments

Our Conference Supporters

76th Minnesota Nutrition Conference, September 16-17, 2015


We value and appreciate each and every sponsor of the Minnesota Nutrition Conference.

Please join us in thanking the organizations listed below for their generous support and for contributing to the success of the 75th Minnesota Nutrition Conference in 2014!

We invite you to learn more about these sponsors by visiting their websites
(click on the logos or links below).

Pre-conference Symposium Sponsor

Vi-COR
 

Reception Sponsor

Alltech
 

Flash Drive Sponsor

QualiTech
 

Wednesday Luncheon Sponsor

Thursday Luncheon Sponsor

Vi-COR Diamond V

Speaker Sponsors

 
ARPAS Midwest Chapter
 
     

Platinum Sponsors

Ag Processing-AminoPlus
DuPont
Hubbard
 
 
MN Corn Growers Association
Nutriad
Origination O2D

Gold Sponsors

AB Vista
Adisseo
Cerne Calcium Company
CHS
DER International
DSM
EW Nutrition
Form-A-Feed
Hamlet Protein
Huvepharma
ILC Resources
JBS United
Jefo
Kemin
Kindstrom-Schmoll
King Techina
Lallemand
Micronutrients
Milk Specialties
MN Soybean Research & Promotion Council
NOVUS
QLF
QTI
Sparboe Farms
Trouw Nutrition
Zinpro-Logo
     

Silver Sponsors

Akey/Cargill
Doug Cook
10 Nutrition Way
Brookville, OH 45309
Tel: 937-770-2800
Email: dcook@akey.com

BASF Corporation
David Golz
100 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Tel: 920-295-0369
Email: david.golz@basf.com

Canadian Bio-Systems Inc.
Krisjan Jones
4389 112 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2C 0J7
Canada
Tel: 403-279-3339
Email: kjones@canadianbio.com

Drexel University Online
Christina Lalama
PO Box 34729
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Tel: 215-967-4461
Email: christinal@seerinteractive.com

Famo Feeds, Inc.
Tom Beste
446 Industrial Drive
PO Box 7
Freeport, MN 56331
Tel: 320-836-2145
Email: tbeste@famofeeds.com

International Ingredient Corporation
Gary Nelson
150 Larkin Williams Industrial Court
Fenton, MO 63026
Tel: 507-273-1831
Email: gnelson@iicag.com

Minnesota Pork Board
Dave Preisler
151 St Andrews Court, Ste 810
Mankato, MN 56001
Tel: 507-345-8814
Email: pam@mnpork.com

 

Minnesota Turkey Growers Association
Teresa Lynch
108 Marty Drive
Buffalo, MN 55313
Tel: 763-682-2171
Email: tlynch@minnesotaturkey.com

Multimin USA, Inc.
Dan Dishno
2809 East Harmony Road #190
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Tel: 970-372-2302
Email: kimber@hotmail.com

Nutraferma, Inc.
Terry Waugh
200 South Derby Lane
North Sioux City, IA 57049
Tel: 712-251-9602
Email: twaugh@nfprotein.com

Prince Agri Products
Bunny Doyle
12 Vista Drive
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Tel: 217-257-0629
Email: bunny.doyle@princeagri.com

Stearns DHIA Central Laboratories
Dave Amundson
825 12th Street South
PO Box 227
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Tel: 320-352-2028
Toll Free: 800-369-2697
Email: davea@stearnsdhialab.com

Stuart Products, Inc.
Rob Stuart
112 Bedford Road
Bedford, TX 76022
Tel: 817-590-2097
Email: robstuart@stuartproducts.com

Vita Plus Corporation
Al Schultz
PO Box 259126
Madison, WI 53725
Tel: 608-250-4222
Email: aschultz@vitaplus.com